Danby Series
Danby Series

Angels Eyes
Angel Eyes

second chances
Second Chances



Thanks so much for stopping by! Please make yourself at home.

Please find covers, blurbs, and excerpts of all my stories on my BOOKS page.

ROMANCE BREAKS ~ DANBY SERIES. Short stories about five adopted brothers. They can be bought individually or as a bundle.

HISTORICAL ROMANCE ~ CHANCES ARE SERIES. The first two books from this series, SECOND CHANCES and CHANCE FOR FREEDOM, are available now and I’m furiously working on the third book in the series, LAST CHANCE.

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE ~ UNDERCOVER INTRIGUE SERIES. DON’T LET IT SHOW(Book 1), EYES OF JADE(Book 2), and ANGEL EYES (Book 3) are available. Also find VIOLET-EYED ANGEL on my BOOKS page. It’s the prologue to ANGEL EYES. This series has two more books, LYIN’ EYES and EYES OF A STRANGER, but I do not have release dates yet.

If you’re interested in purchasing print versions of any of my books, please send me an email (you can find my email address under CONTACT).

Happy Reading,

Tess signature

Also, a special thanks to Rae Monet and her team of designers for this wonderful website!

The Romance Reviews